Gabelli School of Business Contacts

Frequently Used Contacts

Dean's Office
212-636-6165 / 718-817-4466

Admissions: Undergraduate
718-817-4000

Admissions: Graduate
212-636-6200

Academic Advising: Undergraduate
718-817-4100

Academic Advising: Graduate
212-636-7280

Careers
718-817-2032 ( undergraduate level) / 212-636-7796 ( graduate level)

Communications Office
212-636-6103

Gabelli IT
718-817-2045 (Rose Hill) / 646-868-4085 (Lincoln Center)


Full Business School Directory


School Leadership

Lerzan Aksoy
Dean, Gabelli School of Business
aksoy@fordham.edu
212-636-6165 | 718-817-4466

Barbara Porco
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
bporco@fordham.edu
718-817-4100

Mark Silver
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
silver@fordham.edu
718-817-4151

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives & Executive Director of Operations
jason@fordham.edu
718-817-5145

N. K. Chidambaran 
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
chidambaran@fordham.edu
212-903-2012

Beth Moore
Senior Director of Administration and Resource Planning
mmoore75@fordham.edu
646-312-8210

Jeffrey Haynes
Senior Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639

Heather Gevertz
Executive Director of Development
hgevertz@fordham.edu
212-930-8891

Paola Curcio-Kleinman
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
pcurciokleinman@fordham.edu
212-636-6311


 

Academic Advising: Undergraduate

Marisa Villani
Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
mvillani1@fordham.edu
718-817-4108

Jenna Cook
Assistant Dean for Seniors
jcook43@fordham.edu

Melissa Yeagley
Assistant Dean for Juniors
yeagley@fordham.edu
718-817-4100

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
mdecker11@fordham.edu
718-817-4106

Jesús Aceves Loza
Assistant Dean for Freshman
jacevesloza@fordham.edu

Vincent DeCola, SJ
Assistant Dean and Coordinator of Global Business
decola@fordham.edu
212-636-6696

Robert Daly
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
rdaly9@fordham.edu
646-868-4004

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean of Honors Opportunities and Dual-Degree Programs
bdunn@fordham.edu
718-817-5203

Steve Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
najdzionek@fordham.edu
718-817-4107


Academic Advising: Graduate

Lonnie Kussin
Senior Assistant Dean
lkussin@fordham.edu
646-293-3976
 
Ilze Frierson
Assistant Dean
frierson@fordham.edu
212-636-7802
 
Kathleen Kennon
Assistant Dean
kkennon@fordham.edu
212-636-7279
 
Susan McGowan
Assistant Dean
smcgowan4@fordham.edu
347-842-3031
 
Christina Morales
Assistant Dean
cmorales45@fordham.edu
212-636-6407
 

Academic Administration

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives & Executive Director of Operations
jason@fordham.edu
718-817-5145

Brett Cetron
Director of Business Intelligence and Academic Analytics
bcetron@fordham.edu
212-636-6004

Maggie Oliver
Associate Director of Academic Effectiveness and Accreditation
moliver24@fordham.edu

Lisa Green
Assistant Director of Academic Administration
lgreen@fordham.edu
718-817-2013

Kerri Mizrahi
Director of Online Learning
kmizrahi@fordham.edu
212-636-6150


Personal and Professional Development

Maricel Piriz
Director of Corporate Partnerships & Recruiting
mpiriz@fordham.edu
212-636-7278 

Career Development (graduate level)

Linda Reals
Associate Director of Career Advising
lreals@fordham.edu

Frank Graziano
Career Technology Manager
fgraziano1@fordham.edu
212-636-6168

Laura Bassin
Career Advisor
bassin@fordham.edu

Julia Nietsch-Kouris
Career Advisor
jnietsch@fordham.edu

Yasmeen Hassan
Coordinator of Corporate Partnerships & Recruiting
yhassan1@fordham.edu

Personal and Professional Development Center (undergraduate level)

Cynthia Bush
Director of Career Advising
cbush5@fordham.edu
718-817-2034

Eileen Casey
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Finance
ecasey23@fordham.edu

Robin Freedman
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Accounting and Taxation
rfreedman3@fordham.edu
718-817-0346

Gina Hill LoBasso
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing
hilllobasso@fordham.edu
718-817-0745

Jennifer O’Neil
Associate Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Consumer Insights and Digital, Media, and Technology
jeoneil@fordham.edu

Woody Hancock
Consultant
fhancock@fordham.edu


Development

Heather Gevertz
Executive Director of Development
hgevertz@fordham.edu

Hope Ogletree 
Senior Director of Development 
hogletree@fordham.edu 
212-636-6239

Patrick Raftery
Senior Associate Director of Development 
praftery2@fordham.edu 
212-636-7638

Fran Jankowski
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
fjankowski@fordham.edu
212-636-6576
Danielle Devonish
Development Coordinator
ddevonish@fordham.edu
212-636-6489

Research and Faculty Development

N. K. Chidambaran
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
chidambaran@fordham.edu
212-903-2012

Pamela Hwang
Doctoral Programs Manager
phwang4@fordham.edu
347-842-3087

John Zhuang Yang
Associate Dean, Beijing International MBA Program
jyang@fordham.edu

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
rconte@fordham.edu
718-817-4112

Clarence Ball
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
cball8@fordham.edu
718-817-0459

Clayton Lamar
Assistant Director for the PhD Program
clamar@fordham.edu
646-312-8279

Greta Qarri
Administrative Assistant
gqarri@fordham.edu


Global Initiatives

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
hfawzy@fordham.edu
718-817-4541

Beatriz Picard
Assistant Dean of International Student Support 
bpicard@fordham.edu

Liza Wynns
Associate Director for Global Initiatives
wynns@fordham.edu
212-636-7957

Mario DiFiore
Senior Assistant Dean and Director of Student Funds and Applied Learning
difiore@fordham.edu
718-817-4109

Al Bartosic
Executive Director of Fordham Foundry
abartosic@fordham.edu 
718-817-5662


Graduate Admissions

Admissions Office
admissionsgb@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Silvia McCallister-Castillo
Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions
smccallistercastillo@fordham.edu

Dylan Mosenthal
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
dmosenthal@fordham.edu

Rashda Regalado
Senior Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Enrollment Systems
regalado@fordham.edu

Christina Sakowski
Associate Director of Admissions for Specialized Masters (MS) Programs
MS in Finance (MSF), MS in Management (MSM), MS in Strategic Marketing and Communications (MSSMC)
csakowski@fordham.edu

Cheyne Lulham
Associate Director of Admissions for Working Professionals Programs
lclulham@fordham.edu

Nikki de Castro
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Full-Time MBA, MS in Management (MSM)
ldecastro1@fordham.edu

Zoya Hassan
Assistant Director of Student Aid and Admissions Operations
zohassan@fordham.edu

Catherine O'Hara
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Marketing Intelligence (MSMI), MS in Media Management (MSMM), International Business Bridge (IBB)
cohara@fordham.edu

Tenzin Palkyi
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Accounting (MSA), MS in Applied Statistics and Decision Making (MSSD), MS in Business Analytics (MSBA), MS in Information Technology (MSIT), and MS in Taxation (MST)
tpalkyi@fordham.edu

John Versaci
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Finance (MSF), MS in Quantitative Finance (MSQF)
jversaci@fordham.edu


Marketing and Communications

Paola Curcio-Kleinman
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
pcurciokleinman@fordham.edu
212-636-6311

Jennifer DeMay
Director of Advertising, Direct Marketing, and Analytics
jdemay1@fordham.edu
212-903-2029

Michelle Miller
Associate Director of Communications
mmiller201@fordham.edu
212-636-6761

Pamela White
Associate Director of Graphic Design, Production, and Branding
pamela.v.white@fordham.edu
212-636-7773

Andrea Labrado
Events Manager
alabrado1@fordham.edu
212-636-6103

Daiara Martins
Part-time Events Manager
dmartins4@fordham.edu
212-636-7941


Information Technology

Jeffrey Haynes
Senior Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639

Zixin Mao
Associate Director of Information and Faculty Technology
zmao2@fordham.edu
718-817-2014

Frandy Medina
Associate Director of Information Technology
fmedina@fordham.edu
718-817-2044

Wayne Anderson
Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology
wanderson15@fordham.edu
646-868-4052

Tristan Uy
Information Technology Manager: Lincoln Center
tuy@fordham.edu
212-636-6138

Victoria Ilano
Media and Digital Learning Manager
ilano@fordham.edu
212-636-6140


Finance and Administration

Elizabeth (Betty) Grizzaffi
Senior Assistant to the Dean
egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
718-817-4466

Liz Lappin
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
elappin@fordham.edu
212-636-6173

Josefina Kocovic
Director of Faculty Administrative Support
jkocovic3@fordham.edu
212-636-6188

Aida Lahood
Marketing Area Manager
alahood@fordham.edu
212-636-6296

Myra Casiano
Office Manager
mcasiano@fordham.edu
212-636-6153

Maria Saint Hilaire
Executive Secretary
msainthilaire@fordham.edu
212-636-7147

Susan Brucculeri
Administrative Assistant
brucculeri@fordham.edu
718-817-4102

Liz Cardiello
Administrative Assistant
ecardiello@fordham.edu
718-817-4101

Christine Blackman
Budget Office Assistant
cblackman@fordham.edu

Diane Frost
Budget Office Assistant
dfrost10@fordham.edu

Cathy Henson
Administrative Assistant
henson@fordham.edu
212-636-6172

Joanna Kondratowicz
Administrative Assistant
jkondratowicz@fordham.edu
646-312-8255

Jennifer McKeown
Administrative Assistant
jmckeown3@fordham.edu
718-817-2006

Valerie Mastriocovo
Administrative Assistant
mastriocovo@fordham.edu
718-817-1004

Denia Washington
Administrative Assistant
dwashington@fordham.edu
212-636-6149